top of page
  • Writer's pictureReece Money

In Detail Design | InDesign Content

Updated: May 17, 2022

Welcome to In Detail Design’s InDesign content, InDesign is program I’ve become familiar with during my time at university using it throughout my degree to produce three magazine design pieces all achieving a first. Throughout this time, I have learnt a lot about the program and how to use the essential tools to help me produce high quality pieces of work in the program.


From one of my recent pieces of work


Like with the Photoshop and Premier Pro blogs I aim to post one video a week which will be a guide/tutorial on how to use certain elements within the program to help you produce higher quality pieces of work. If you have any requests for certain elements of the program, feel free to contact me through the ABOUT section or on any of my social media accounts and I’ll try a create a user request video on the subject.


I will also be posting blogs with any tips and tricks within the software to make your lives easier while using InDesign.


I hope you enjoy the content.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page