top of page
  • Writer's pictureReece Money

In Detail Design | Photoshop Content

Updated: May 17, 2022

Welcome to In Detail Design’s Photoshop content, in these blog posts I will include everything and anything Photoshop, tutorials, updates, tips and any opinions I have on the software and my experiences with it. I’m no pro at using the program but I have been using it for the past five years of my life and continue using it now, continuously trying to get better. I’ve produced quite a few magazines covers throughout my time using the program, usually for school assignments but along the way I’ve picked up quite a few tips and tricks I want to share.


Some of my magazine covers


I will aim to post one tutorial/guide a week in which I will demonstrate how to complete tasks in Photoshop ranging from simple to difficult. If there is something you are struggling with on Photoshop whether it’s simple or difficult, I’m happy to try and help, just send me a message through my ABOUT section or any of my social media accounts and I’ll produce a user request video on your chosen topic.

8 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page