top of page
  • Writer's pictureReece Money

In Detail Design | Premiere Pro Content

Updated: May 17, 2022

Welcome to In Detail Design's Premiere Pro content, unlike InDesign and Photoshop my experience and skills in Premiere Pro are minimal, I’ve had a small amount of experience using the program while producing a short film in my second year of university. Other than that, all my video editing skills have been restricted to windows movie maker. So not the best.



I decided that to still produce informative content for Premier Pro I’d produce a ‘learn with me’ blog series in which each week I’ll add something to a video I want to produce for my YouTube channel. This way you can learn how to make videos as I do, if there is anything specific you want me to skip to and cover feel free to contact me through the ABOUT page or any of the social media pages. I am not sure if this content is going to be best for someone in search for creating the highest quality content on the internet, but if you’re a beginner like myself I hope it will help you on your journey to creating content.

11 views0 comments

Comentarios


bottom of page